Amen

Let it be done to me.

Let my heart be open to You.

Let Your love work in me.

Let me be changed into who You want me to be.

Not what I want for myself,

but what You have seen in me,

from the beginning.

Let it be done in me.

Let me forget who I am

and instead see who You are.

Let me not hold onto

what I want for my heart,

but instead let Your grace move through it

and change the landscape.

Let me trust that what You are doing in me

is where I am supposed to  be.

Let Your will be done in me.

Leave a Reply

